Помощь aes csstatsx 0.5

mmentos

Участник
Сообщения
4
Симпатии
0
Баллы
4
#1
Плагины AMX
[ 1] CSStatsX SQL v0.7.4+2 serfreeman1337 aes_csstatsx_sq running
[ 2] Admin Loader v3.5 neygomon admin_loader.am running
[ 3] FreshBans v1.4.2b kanagava fresh_bans.amxx running
[ 4] Admin Chat v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[ 5] Admin Commands v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 6] Anti Flood v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[ 7] Commands Menu v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 8] Info. Messages v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
[ 9] Menus Front-End v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
[ 10] Maps Menu v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
[ 11] NextMap v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team nextmap.amxx running
[ 12] Nextmap Chooser v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team mapchooser.amxx running
[ 13] Players Menu v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 14] Plugin Menu v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team pluginmenu.amxx running
[ 15] Restrict Weapons v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
[ 16] TimeLeft v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amxx running
[ 17] Scrolling Message v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
[ 18] Admin Votes v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[ 19] CS Misc. Stats v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amxx running
[ 20] CS Stats Logging v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team stats_logging.a running
[ 21] Stats Configuration v1.9.0.5263 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
[ 22] POD-Bot Menu v1.3 g4s|figurE.09 podbotmenu.amxx running
[ 23] Advanced Experience Sy v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_main.amxx running
[ 24] AES: StatsX v0.5+1 serfreeman1337 aes_statsx.amxx running
[ 25] AES: CStrike Addon v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_exp_cstrike running
[ 26] AES: Informer v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_informer.am running
[ 27] AES: Admin Tools v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_exp_editor. running
[ 28] AES: Bonus System v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_bonus_syste running
[ 29] AES: Bonus CSTRIKE v0.5 Vega serfreeman1337 aes_bonus_cstri running
29 plugins, 29 running
Плагины MetaMod
[ 1] VoiceTranscoder RUN - vtc.so v2017RC4 ini ANY
[ 2] LocalizeBug Fix RUN - localizebugfix.so v2.4 ini Start Never
[ 3] dproto_EF RUN - dproto.so v0.9.582 ini Start Never
[ 4] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx.so v1.9.0.5263 ini Start ANY
[ 5] POD-Bot mm RUN - podbot.so vV3B22 ini ANY
[ 6] CStrike RUN - cstrike_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY
[ 7] MySQL RUN - mysql_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY
[ 8] FakeMeta RUN - fakemeta_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY
[ 9] Ham Sandwich RUN - hamsandwich_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY
[10] Engine RUN - engine_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY ANY
[11] Fun RUN - fun_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5263 pl4 ANY ANY
Версия Build
Protocol version 48
Exe version 1.1.2.7/Stdio (cstrike)
Exe build: 13:12:29 Aug 29 2013 (6153)

mmentos

Участник
Сообщения
4
Симпатии
0
Баллы
4
#4
Теперь проблема в информере, у всех показывает скилл H , хотя в топ и в чате скилл меняется

Код:
 [  1] CSStatsX SQL            v0.7.4+2     serfreeman1337    aes_csstatsx_sq  running 
 [  2] opengl detector         v0.9.2cs     kanagava          opengl_detector  running 
 [  3] Advanced Gag            v1.4.2       neygomon          amx_gag.amxx     running 
 [  4] AIM detector            v0.9.2cs     kanagava          aim_detector.am  running 
 [  5] Admin Loader            v3.5         neygomon          admin_loader.am  running 
 [  6] FreshBans               v1.4.2b      kanagava          fresh_bans.amxx  running 
 [  7] Admin Chat              v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     adminchat.amxx   running 
 [  8] Admin Commands          v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     admincmd.amxx    running 
 [  9] Anti Flood              v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     antiflood.amxx   running 
 [ 10] Commands Menu           v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     cmdmenu.amxx     running 
 [ 11] Maps Menu               v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     mapsmenu.amxx    running 
 [ 12] NextMap                 v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     nextmap.amxx     running 
 [ 13] Nextmap Chooser         v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     mapchooser.amxx  running 
 [ 14] Players Menu            v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     plmenu.amxx      running 
 [ 15] Plugin Menu             v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     pluginmenu.amxx  running 
 [ 16] Restrict Weapons        v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     restmenu.amxx    running 
 [ 17] TimeLeft                v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     timeleft.amxx    running 
 [ 18] Scrolling Message       v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     scrollmsg.amxx   running 
 [ 19] Admin Votes             v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     adminvote.amxx   running 
 [ 20] CS Stats Logging        v1.9.0.5263  AMXX Dev Team     stats_logging.a  running 
 [ 21] AMX Admin Model         v1.1.1       whitemike         adminmodel.amxx  running 
 [ 22] Advanced Kill Assists   v0.4         Spection          advanced_kill_a  running 
 [ 23] Amx Change Name         v1.0         neygomon          amx_change_name  running 
 [ 24] Anti Flash              v1.0         Csserv.ru         anti_flash.amxx  running 
 [ 25] Block Change Name       v1.0         DJ_WEST           block_change_na  running 
 [ 26] Blue Fade               v0.1         Stimul            blue_fade.amxx   running 
 [ 27] Bomb Death CSS Radar    v1.0         eDark & Numb      bomb_death_css_  running 
 [ 28] Bonus  Steаm             v1.0         cAh               bonus_steam.amx  running 
 [ 29] C4 Sprites Timer        v0.1.0       ConnorMcLeod      c4_sprites_time  running 
 [ 30] C4 Timer on roundtime   v0.3.3a      neygomon          c4_timer_on_rou  running 
 [ 31] CSNadeDrops             v0.14        Avalanche         csnadedrops.amx  running 
 [ 32] Damager                 v2.0         Prayer            damager.amxx     running 
 [ 33] Admin Models            vBest        kostya_strelok9   girls_models_ne  running 
 [ 34] Grenade Trail           v1.0         Jim               grenade_trail.a  running 
 [ 35] Injector X              v1.0         Deadly|Darkness   injector.amxx    running 
 [ 36] Killa HP                v1.6         jas0n             killa_hp.amxx    running 
 [ 37] Lite Admin ESP          v1.0         neygomon          lite_admin_esp.  running 
 [ 38] Menus Front-End         v1.5         neugomon          menufront.amxx   running 
 [ 39] Mode 2x2                v2.2         s1lent            mode_2x2.amxx    running 
 [ 40] Night VIP               v0.1         F@nt0M            night_vip.amxx   running 
 [ 41] Parachute New           v1.0         Csserv.Ru         parachute_new.a  running 
 [ 42] Pistols WarmUP          v1.0         ill               pistols_warmup.  running 
 [ 43] Players Menu            v1.3         neugomon          players_menu.am  running 
 [ 44] Autoresponder/Advertis  v0.5         MaximusBrood      reklama_in_chat  running 
 [ 45] unknown                 vunknown     unknown           reset_score_nam  running 
 [ 46] Round Balancer          v1.0 build   neygomon          round_balancer.  running 
 [ 47] SF Bets                 v0.1.5       serfreeman1337    sf_bets.amxx     running 
 [ 48] SpecList                v1.5         FatalisDK+Seroff  speclist.amxx    running 
 [ 49] VIP Custom Weapons      v1.0         Vaqtincha         vip_custom_weap  running 
 [ 50] VIP Model               v1.1.1       whitemike         vip_model.amxx   running 
 [ 51] AFK Completed           v1.0         m1c               afkc.amxx        running 
 [ 52] fb_forwards             v0.1.4       Kanagava & Realu  fb_forwards.amx  running 
 [ 53] Ping Control            v1.31        neygomon          ping_control.am  running 
 [ 54] Fake Ping               v1.1         MeRcyLeZZ/gyxoBk  fake_ping.amxx   running 
 [ 55] Lite AwpLimit           v1.09        neygomon          awp.amxx         running 
 [ 56] First Killer Bonus      v0.0.1f      wopox1337         first_killer_bo  running 
 [ 57] Multi-Lingual System    v1.9.0.5235  AMXX Dev Team     multilingual.am  running 
 [ 58] Lite Translit           v2.8         neygomon          lite_translit.a  running 
 [ 59] AES: StatsX Info Rank   v0.1         serfreeman1337    aes_statsx_info  running 
 [ 60] Lite VoteBan            v1.4         neygomon          lite_voteban.am  running 
 [ 61] Say me and Say hp       v1.4         neygomon          sayme.amxx       running 
 [ 62] Stats Configuration     v1.9.0.5235  AMXX Dev Team     statscfg.amxx    running 
 [ 63] Auto Demo Recorder      v2.3         F@nt0M            auto_demo_recor  running 
 [ 64] Advanced Experience Sy  v0.5 Vega    serfreeman1337    aes_main.amxx    running 
 [ 65] AES: StatsX             v0.5+1       serfreeman1337    aes_statsx.amxx  running 
 [ 66] AES: CStrike Addon      v0.5 Vega    serfreeman1337    aes_exp_cstrike  running 
 [ 67] AES: Informer           v0.5 Vega    serfreeman1337    aes_informer.am  running 
 [ 68] AES: Admin Tools        v0.5 Vega    serfreeman1337    aes_exp_editor.  running
 

Вложения

Сверху